#SPIRIT #UNrestrictedRESISTANCE #theREALEST #RESISTANCE #Democrats2018Let me tell you one fucking thing Twitter you suspended my fucking account you locked me out of my fucking account because I replied to a bitch who said something to me!!! Are you FUCKIN CRAZY?????PIECE OF SHIT motherfuckers!!  do you fucking understand the First Amendment Free Speech or not bitches fuck you Twitter fuck you fuck you and fuck you! And since they made me delete the fucking tweet before I could log into my fucking account I took a screenshot and all included here and I’ll be cursing that bitch out on my other account fuck all of you hard!!!!!!!#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER#FUCKTWITTER@Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support @Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support @Twitter @Support@Twitter @Support @Twitter @Support@Twitter Fuck YOU TWITTER ALWAYS FUCKIN WITH Me..OK BITCHES I FUCKS BACK!!!! Keep it up .FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!Twitter loves to stomp on your constitutional First Amendment right to free speech all it takes is one Trump asshole to click a button and they’re all over that shit but they never block him they never block them so they can kiss my fat ass!!! They are definitely in Trump’s pocketFUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!FUCK TWITTER!!! Fuck TWITTER!!!!

#SPIRIT #UNrestrictedRESISTANCE #theREALEST #RESISTANCE #Democrats2018
Let me tell you one fucking thing Twitter you suspended my fucking account you locked me out of my fucking account because I replied to a bitch who said something to me!!! Are you FUCKIN CRAZY?????

PIECE OF SHIT motherfuckers!!  do you fucking understand the First Amendment Free Speech or not bitches fuck you Twitter fuck you fuck you and fuck you! 

And since they made me delete the fucking tweet before I could log into my fucking account I took a screenshot and all included here and I’ll be cursing that bitch out on my other account fuck all of you hard!!!!!!!

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER

#FUCKTWITTER
@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support 

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support 

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter @Support 

@Twitter @Support

@Twitter 

Fuck YOU TWITTER ALWAYS FUCKIN WITH Me..

OK BITCHES I FUCKS BACK!!!! Keep it up .

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

Twitter loves to stomp on your constitutional First Amendment right to free speech all it takes is one Trump asshole to click a button and they’re all over that shit but they never block him they never block them so they can kiss my fat ass!!! They are definitely in Trump’s pocket

FUCK TWITTER!!!  

Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!

FUCK TWITTER!!!  Fuck TWITTER!!!!


Leave a Reply

